AEFTY Membership Form 

Youth Group Permission Form

If you have any questions about our programming, want to know more about AEFTY, or would like me to know more about you and your family, I’d love to set up a time to get coffee, lunch, or even ice cream (my treat).  If you’re interested, please feel free to reach out to me at (856) 608-1200 ext. 313, or at


Derek Greeley

Derek Greeley

Director of Youth Engagement

Adath Emanu-El

(856) 608-1200 ext. 313

Mobile: (917) 733-3873


AEFTY BOARD 5776-5777

AEFTY Board 5776 5777

Taylor Godfrey – President

Lana Kolchinsky – PVP

Lyle James – RCVP

Jeremy Shpigel – SAVP

Sam Greenebaum – MVP

Zach Snider – FVP

Ben Friedman- CVP